Meet the Board

rvandervoort-bot's picture

Rachel van der Voort

Board of Trustees Chair

jsampson-bot's picture

Jay Sampson

Board of Trustees Clerk

echugani-bot's picture

Eldene Chugani

Development Committee Chair

bcolombo-bot's picture

Bette Colombo

Facilities Committee Chair's picture

David Morland

Finance Committee Chair's picture

Robert Cooke

Trustee's picture

Richard Fredkin

Trustee's picture

Maryam Kamvar Garrett


aladha-bot's picture

Ally Ladha


alangbeinpark-bot's picture

Anja Langbein-Park


©2017 Cambridge Montessori School. All rights reserved. Site by schoolyard.